• Reviews for Joel Martin

    Randall K

    May 9, 2020

    Joel was friendly and helpful through the entire mortgage loan process. He knows his stuff. Personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Janis K

    May 6, 2020

    Prompt, friendly, educational, efficient and excellent service! Thank you Joel!

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Brady P

    April 4, 2020

    Professional and pleasant to deal with.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Brian S

    March 9, 2020

    Joel and Olivia were great! They made the loan process very seamless and fun. It truly enhanced my home buying experience. Their stellar service is much appreciated!....Brian

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Iftikhar A

    February 10, 2020

    Joel is a great and friendly, made things easy and simple

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Venugopal R

    February 4, 2020

    It was a pleasure working with Joel. He is a great guy who offered me personalized service making my home buying experience a breeze. His team is professional. I definitely recommend him and I strongly encourage you to text or give him a call, his response time is second to none.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Christopher G

    January 21, 2020

    As a first time home buyer, I couldn't recommend Joel enough. He made our entire process from pre-approval to closing a breeze. After closing on our home it is apparent that Joel is a professional at what he does, his skills in communication and ability to answer any question you may have kept us at ease during even the most stressful times. Joel also provided a personal touch to the whole process and even joined us on our house hunting! If you are looking for a mortgage pro, He's your guy.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Janel W

    January 17, 2020

    There was communication throughout the entire process. Joel and his employees were extremely friendly and worked hard for us!!

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Joshua S

    January 11, 2020

    Very professional and friendly. Was a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Michael H

    October 29, 2019

    Everything went off perfectly and in better time than planned. Thanks. Mike and Margery

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Amy T

    October 28, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Myron W

    October 16, 2019

    I highly recommend Joel Martin at Farway for your next mortgage or Refinance

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Elizabeth Y

    October 13, 2019

    Absolutely the best mortgage broker, highly experience, very quick and courteous. Holds a vask full of knowledge, goes out of this way to explain processes and answer questions. Joel's very dedicated, honest and professional. I highly recommend him to my family and friends for future services.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Kim P

    September 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Derek P

    July 17, 2019

    Uncle Joel (not actual uncle, just the nickname we gave him) was great to work with. He was a trooper figuring out our antics and I appreciated his quick responses to my dumb questions.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Christopher P

    June 15, 2019

    Thank you for all of the help making my dreams come true.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Jeffrey T

    June 4, 2019

    Mr. Martin has always left me with the feeling that he has our best interests in mind. His knowledge and experience has made the process extremely easy and hassle free both times that we have utilized his services. An absolute delight to work with.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Elizabeth H

    May 29, 2019

    He answered all my questions and concerns and always had time for us no matter the time or day.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Paul R

    May 28, 2019

    The loan was approved !

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Greg R

    May 15, 2019

    Joel made our refinancing quick and easy. We would not hesitate to refer him or call him if we ever had any questions

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Heather B

    May 9, 2019

    This was not my first time having Joel help my husband and myself. We have actually used Joel 3 different times and have been very pleased every time. We can always count on him to help us succeed with what we are trying to accomplish and to help educate us on any of our financials. We would not think of using anyone else!!!

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    David S

    February 9, 2019

    Despite the government shutdown, I was amazed at how quickly the purchase of our first home went.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Susan C

    January 31, 2019

    Joel was responsive and accommodating, but also honest where he needed to be. Getting this home loan was quite painless in comparison to experiences I have had in the past.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    John D

    November 12, 2018

    From start to finish, Joel kept in constant contact with me from pre appproval to closing and made sure I had requested information soon after I had asked for it. The whole experience went amazingly smooth with zero hang ups.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Edmond W

    November 10, 2018

    From start to finish best experience we have had in purchasing a home loan

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Janel W

    November 7, 2018

    Joel and Melinda were very prompt with getting everything processed. They also replied back to me within minutes of any questions I had! They made the process smooth and easy for us!! I will definitely refer them and continue to use them in the future!! Thank you both for all your hard work and dedication!! We love our new home!

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Margie H

    October 23, 2018

    We had very tight turn-around times, and everyone jumped through hoops to make this closing come to pass in a timely manner. I was extremely pleased with their professional and yet caring attention to details. I would strongly recommend Joel and his associates.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Kimberly B

    October 19, 2018

    This was my first purchase of a home and I was very nervous. Whenever I was nervous or had any questions Joel was quick to help me and make me feel confident in the process. In the end I always knew I didn’t need to worry because I felt Joel had everything under control and taken care of.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Yolanda I

    September 29, 2018

    Joel was a very thorough and patient gentleman to me from beginning to end. Even though the whole process did not take long, Joel made it even easier by walking us step-by-step through this simple process. I have already recommended Fairway and in particular Joel Martin to one of my neighbors that would like to refinance as well. Thank you Joel

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Jean J

    September 27, 2018

    Joel returned my calls quickly. He came to my home several times to receive needed info.

  • Reviews for Joel Martin

    Joseph I

    September 26, 2018

    Joel explained each step in detail and told us what step would be next. We never had any trouble with completing our loan whatsoever.